Bahrain International Circuit

Bahrain International Circuit
Nazione: Bahrain

The Bahrain International Circuit (Arabic: حلبة البحرين الدولية, romanizedḤalba al-Baḥrayn ad-Dawliyya) is a 5.412 km (3.363 mi) motorsport venue opened in 2004 and used for drag racing, GP2 Series (now FIA Formula 2), and the annual Formula One Bahrain Grand Prix. The 2004 Grand Prix was the first held in the Middle East. Beginning in 2006, Australian V8 Supercars raced at the BIC, with the event known as the Desert 400. However, the V8 Supercars did not return for the 2011 V8 Supercar season. 24 Hour endurance races are also hosted at BIC.[1] The circuit has a FIA Grade 1 license.[2] The circuit also has multiple layouts.


Competizione Data Vincitore
FORMULA ORECA LMP2 2024 23-12-2024
DTM Season 2024 [in corso] 26-02-2024
FORMULA ORECA LMP2 2023 (Concluso) 20-11-2023
Porsche Sprint Challenge (Concluso) 17-05-2021
Porsche Sprint Challenge (Concluso) 17-05-2021
Dallara 2k20 (Concluso) 31-03-2020
BMW M3 GT2 2013 (Concluso) 13-06-2013

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by