2020/2022 4FUN rFactor2 (Concluso) Riassunto stagione

Circuito Data Vincitore
Oulton Park Island 9 Dicembre 2022
Targa Florio 19 Dicembre 2022
Zandvoort 21 Novembre 2022
ACC Monza 11 Ottobre 2022
Varano de' Melegari 4 Ottobre 2022
Targa Florio 6 Giugno 2022
Adelaide Street Circuit 26 Aprile 2021
Le Mans 21 Dicembre 2020
Adria GP 16 Dicembre 2020
Zolder 7 Dicembre 2020
Laguna Seca 2 Dicembre 2020

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk